Westwood’s 2018 Board of Directors were announced at the firm’s annual shareholders’ meeting held on April 17, 2018. New member Dan Beckmann, PE, Director, Power Delivery, joins Paul Greenhagen, PS, President/CEO, Kevin Larabee, Vice President, Human Resources, Aaron Tippie, PE, Vice President, Power Division, and re-elected member Jason McCarty, PE, Vice President, Operations.

New board members are nominated and then elected by the shareholders each year. Beckmann joined the firm in 2005 and became a shareholder in 2010. Greenhagen looks forward to working with Beckmann on the board, “Dan is a respected leader and a model for Westwood’s culture across our business units. He will bring forward a very balanced perspective considering business strategy, client opportunities, and our team’s strengths.”